Term Dates

  • Easter Break
  • Monday 8th April - Sunday 28th April
  • Summer Term
  • Monday 29th April - Saturday 25th May
  • Bank Holiday
  • Monday 6th May - No classes
  • Half Term
  • Monday 27th May - Saturday 13th July
  • Summer Dance Workshop
  • Monday 22nd July - Wednesday 24th July
  • Summer Break
  • Monday 15th July - Sunday 8th September

Want to Dance with us? New Students